COLBAYNS HIGH SCHOOL 1975 - 1982
6th Form  1981 - 1982

 

"The Group" so far. . .

If a name is not below that should be then please let me know.

If anyone sees info they do not want displayed then please let me know.

 

 

 

Not in any order.

THE GIRLS E-MAIL CONTACT A LITTLE INFO
Dilys (nee) Thomas Working in Clacton, Doctors Surgery.
Lois (nee) Thomas
Melanie Field Deputy Head (no, not deputy head girl)
Debbie Holmes (nee) Stevens Working in Clacton, Nat West Bank.
Janice Doulin (neeLittle) doulin@doulin.fsnet.co.uk
Vicky Williams (nee Thompson) vw@williamsrus.me.uk
Teresa Rowson (nee) Day see Mark Rowson
Sally Bard (nee) Johnson see Andy Bard
Ruth Hunt Where are you?
.
THE GUYS
Simon "Taffy" Thomas simon@thomas9614.freeserve.co.uk Working in Clacton, Royal Mail Depot.
Mark Rowson markr.rowson@btinternet.com Living Kirby Cross. Working Ipswich, UK Treasury Manager Eastern Electricity
Andrew Jackson (Jacko) andrew.k.jackson@baesystems.com Chelmsford, working at BAE Systems
Dave Baldwin dkbthb@lineone.net Living just outside Chester
Dave Purchase davepurchase@tinyworld.co.uk Living Colchester, working in Clacton
Robert Manning Living in Norfolk. Remote Operated Vehicle salvage pilot
Paul DeValmency paul@jcls.freeserve.co.uk
or paul@logicshopltd.co.uk
Living in Crawley
Stephen Hayes (Hannible) steve.hayes@dailymail.co.uk Living in Witham. Wife Alison
Andrew Bard Andrew Bard andrew.bard@btinternet.com
Andrew Murrell Where are you?
Paul Jessup paul.jessup@ntlworld.com Chartered Accountant. Was working in Caymen Islands. Now lives in Poole, Dorset, working in London !
Gary Bilton    
     
     


I'll add to these pages when I get more info.

Anyone who has pictures or info
they would like to add to these web pages by all means contact me. Mark BB

Some picture memories
Home Page


Mark (Reggie) Bosanquet-Bryant
mark@markbb.co.uk

olbayns2.htm">Some picture memories
Home Page


Mark (Reggie) Bosanquet-Bryant
mark@markbb.co.uk